Skip to main content

Elliot Lake Minor Soccer

2017 Season

Home
Registration
Schedules
Forms & Documents
Links
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Login

The 2017 season schedules.
 
 
All games are played on the field next to Elliot Lake Secondary School.
 
All players are sorted into a division based on age.
The U5 players are then placed on one of six teams labelled A, B, C, D, E, or F.
The U9 players are then placed on one of four teams labelled A, B, C, or D.
 
The U5 division (3 - 5 year olds) play on the large soccer pitch from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM.
The U9 division (6 - 9 year olds) play on the small & medium soccer pitches from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM..
 
The U12 and U16 traveling teams practice from 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM.
 
 
For a printable copy of the U5 schedule please click here.
 
For a printable copy of the U9 schedule please click here.
 

Most parents and players know their team by the jersey they wear.
Listed below are the jersey colours and their corresponding team.


U5 - A - Tim Horton's Green.
U5 - B
- Tim Horton's Purple.
U5 - C
- Tim Horton's Aqua.
U5 - D
- Tim Horton's Orange.
U5 - E
- Tim Horton's Blue.
U5 - F
- Tim Horton's Yellow.

U9 - A
- Foodland Red.
U9 - B
- Subway Blue.
U9 - C
- TH Orange.
U9 - D
- Subway Red.

The U5 Practice Schedule

Field Subdivision

Mon June 5

Wed June 7

Mon June 12

Wed July 14

White markers

A vs. B

D vs. F

A vs. E

B vs. C

 Middle field

E vs. F

A vs. C

B vs. D

D vs. E

Yellow markers

C vs. D

B vs. E

C vs. F

A vs. F

 

 

 

 

 

Field Subdivision

Mon June 19

Wed June 21

Mon June 26

Wed June 28

White markers

C vs. E

C vs. D

B vs. E

C vs. F

 Middle field

B vs. F

A vs. B

D vs. F

A vs. E

Yellow markers

A vs. D

E vs. F

A vs. C

B vs. D

 

 

 

 

 

Field Subdivision

Mon July 3

Wed July 5

Mon July 10

Wed July 12

White markers

A vs. F

A vs. D

E vs. F

A vs. C

 Middle field

B vs. C

C vs. E

C vs. D

B vs. E

Yellow markers

D vs. E

B vs. F

A vs. B

D vs. F

 

 

 

 

 

Field Subdivision

Mon July 17

Wed July 19

Monday July 24

Wed July 26

White markers

B vs. D

D vs. E

B vs. F

A vs. B

 Middle field

C vs. F

A vs. F

A vs. D

E vs. F

Yellow markers

A vs. E

B vs. C

C vs. E

C vs. D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The U9 Practice Schedule
 

Playing Field

Mon June 5

Wed June 7

Mon June 12

Wed June 14

Small

A vs. C

B vs. C

A vs. B

B vs. D

 Medium

B vs. D

A vs. D

C vs. D

A vs. C

 

 

 

 

 

Playing Field

Mon June 19

Wed June 21

Mon June 26

Wed June 28

Small

A vs. D

C vs. D

A vs. C

B vs. C

 Medium

B vs. C

A vs. B

B vs. D

A vs. D

 

 

 

 

 

Playing Field

Mon July 3

Wed July 5

Mon July 10

Wed July 12

Small

A vs. B

B vs. D

A vs. D

C vs. D

 Medium

C vs. D

A vs. C

B vs. C

A vs. B

 

 

 

 

 

Playing Field

Mon July 17

Wed July 19

Mon July 24

Wed July 26

Small

A vs. C

B vs. C

A vs. B

B vs. D

 Medium

B vs. D

A vs. D

C vs. D

A vs. C